Contact Us

 

Ottertail & Grant County Corn and Soybean Growers

Name Position Term/Year Finished Daytime Phone E-mail
Ryan Rogness President 2 - 2017 218-205-9669 ryanrogness@hotmail.com 
         
Marilyn Backman Vice President / Communications 1 - 2017 218-770-0726 backmanseeds@frontiernet.net 
         
Darin Roehl Treasurer 2 - 2018 218-731-5232 darinroehl@gmail.com 
         
Dana Blume Secretary / Scholarships 2 - 2016 320-808-5961 dkblume@runestone.net 
         
Brian Kjesbo Member / Plots / Newsletter 2 - 2017 612-839-3461 kjesbo424@hotmail.com 
         
Levi Stenerson Member / Plots / Annual Meeting 1 - 2018 218-205-8467 l_stenerson88@hotmail.com 
         
Paul Adams Member / Scholarships 1 - 2016 218-205-0115 paul@adamsseeds.com 
         
Bill Shores Industry Rep 2 - 2017 218-770 -9474 wmshores@gmail.com 
         
Doug Holen U of M / Advisor   218-770-4396 holen009@umn.edu 
         
Richard Syverson Regional MCGA Rep   320-760-6719 rvsyverson@mvtvwireless.com 
         
Shawn Aakre MN Soybean Communications   507-388-1635 Shawna@MNsoybean.com 
         
Missy Gilbertson MCGA Membership   952-460-3607 Gilbertson@mncorn.org 
         
David Torgerson MN Wheat / MN Soy   218-689-3607 torgerso@gvtel.com